General Terms and Conditions

Legal notice

(1) Individual coaching and ThetaHealing®
ThetaHealing® and ThetaHealer® are registered trademarks of THINK. www.thetahealing.com
The ThetaHealing® technique does not replace diagnoses or treatments by doctors or alternative practitioners. I am not a doctor, therapist or alternative practitioner and I make no promise of salvation, nor should my coaching be taken as a guarantee of certain results. As a method of energetic / spiritual healing, ThetaHealing® can support the activation of self-healing powers and can promote healing in a holistic way. This method can also support people to live their lives self-determined. Liability for the consequences of the treatment is not accepted.

(2) The term healer, healing
The healer understands the universal / divine consciousness as a source of healing power and not himself. Healers are a kind of mediator of energies and information. Healers are initiators so that the client can embark on a holistic healing journey in which he is actively involved. These terms do not refer to a promise of salvation or a medical, therapeutic or naturopathic treatment.

Conclusion of a contract and cancellation policy

The following rules on the conclusion of a contract apply to orders via my contact form, by email (c.porath@posteo.net), by phone or WhatsApp.
(1) In case of the conclusion of a contract, the contract is concluded with:

Christine Porath
Am Tempelhofer Berg 7d

10965 Berlin
tax number: 

 

(2) The presentation of the services does not constitute a legally binding contract offer on my part, but is only a non-binding invitation to the consumer to book them.
(3) With the booking, the consumer submits a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. A contract is concluded as soon as the consumer receives a confirmation from me by email or text message / WhatsApp. From this point in time, the legal right of withdrawal of 14 days applies.
(4) Power of revocation
A consumer has a right of revocation according to §355 BGB or a right of return according to §356 BGB. Accordingly, consumers have the right to cancel a contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day the contract is concluded. In order to exercise this right of revocation, the consumer must provide a clear statement (e.g. by letter or email) about the decision to cancel the contract. This notification of the exercise of your right of withdrawal must be sent to:

      Christine Porath

      Kurze Str. 1

      12167 Berlin

      or via email an: c.porath@posteo.net

Consequences of cancellation
If you cancel a contract, I have to refund all payments that I have received from you immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which I received the notification of your cancellation of the contract. For the refund, I use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise. Under no circumstances will I charge you for this refund.
If you requested that the services should start during the cancellation period, you have to pay me an appropriate amount, which is the proportion of the services already provided by the time (at which you informed me of the exercise of the right of cancellation regarding this contract) compared to the total scope of the services provided in the contract. (Source of the last paragraph https://www.immobilienscout24.de/lp/widrufsbelehrung/kontoer.html)

End of revocation

With regard to booked sessions or seminars / courses, my special cancellation policy apply.

Cancellation policy

(1) Individual sessions
If you are unable to attend, please let me know at least 48 hours before the start of the session via email to c.porath@posteo.net or by text message / WhatsApp. In the event of a later cancellation or no-show, you will be charged the full session fee. I kindly ask for your understanding.
(2) Seminars, workshops, group events
Your participation is binding. Please note that the paid registration fee will not be refunded if you drop out. If I have to cancel the event, you will of course be fully reimbursed for all payments already made. However, I am not liable for travel and accommodation expenses you have already spent. In the event of a no-show, the seminar fee is due in full.

Prices, payment, due date
(1) The prices shown include the statutory value added tax (VAT) and other price components.
(2) The consumer has the option of paying in advance (bank transfer) or in cash on site.
(3) If the consumer has chosen payment in advance, he undertakes to pay the purchase price immediately after conclusion of the contract, but no later than 12 hours before the start of the service.

Warranty
The statutory warranty regulations apply.

Contract language
As contract language German and English are available.

Terms and Conditions December 2019

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Rechtliche Hinweise

(1) Einzelcoaching und ThetaHealing®

ThetaHealing® und ThetaHealer® sind registrierte Handelsmarke von THInK. www.thetahealing.com

Die ThetaHealing® Technik ersetzt weder Diagnosen, noch Behandlungen von Ärzten oder Heilpraktikern. Ich bin keine Ärztin, Therapeutin oder Heilpraktikerin und gebe keine Heilversprechen ab, noch sollte mein Coaching als eine Garantie für bestimmte Ergebnisse aufgefasst werden. ThetaHealing® kann als Methode des energetischen/geistigen Heilens die Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte unterstützen und kann Heilung im ganzheitlichen Sinne fördern. Diese Methode kann außerdem Menschen in der selbstbestimmten Gestaltung ihres Lebens unterstützen. Haftungen für Folgen der Behandlung sind ausgeschlossen.

(2) Der Begriff Heiler/Healer, Heilung /Healing

Der Heiler versteht das universelle/göttliche Bewusstsein als Quelle der Heilkraft und nicht sich selbst. Heiler sind eine Art Mittler von Energien und Informationen. Heiler sind Impulsgeber, damit sich der Klient auf einen ganzheitlichen Heilungsprozess begeben kann, an dem er selbst aktiv beteiligt ist. Mit diesen Begriffen wird in keinster Weise auf ein Heilversprechen oder eine ärztliche, therapeutische oder naturheilkundliche Behandlung Bezug genommen.

Zustandekommen eines Vertrages und Widerrufsbelehrung

Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über meine Kontaktfunktion, per E-Mail und c.porath@posteo.net, per Telefon oder WhatsApp.

(1) Im Falle des Vertragsabschlusses kommt der Vertrag mit
Christine Porath
Am Tempelhofer Berg 7d

10965 Berlin
Steuernummer: 
Registergericht Berlin
zustande.

(2) Die Präsentation der Dienstleistungen stellen kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot meinerseits dar, sondern sind nur eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den Verbraucher, diese zu buchen.

(3) Mit der Buchung gibt der Verbraucher ein für ihn verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab. Ein Vertrag gilt als abgeschlossen, sobald der Verbraucher eine Bestätigung von mir per E-Mail oder per Textnachricht/WhatsApp erhält. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt gilt das rechtliche Widerrufsrecht von 14 Tagen.

(4) Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

Einem Verbraucher stehen laut §355 BGB ein Widerrufsrecht bzw. laut §356 BGB ein Rückgaberecht zu. Demnach haben Verbraucher das Recht, innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen einen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage, ab dem Tag des Vertragsabschlusses. Um dieses Widerrufsrecht in Anspruch zu nehmen, muss der Verbraucher anhand einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. als Brief oder E-Mail) über den Entschluss, den Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Diese Mitteilung über die Ausübung ihres Widerrufrechts muss vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist abgesendet werden an:

 

      Christine Porath

      Kurze Str. 1

      12167 Berlin

      oder per E-Mail an: c.porath@posteo.net

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie einen Vertrag widerrufen, habe ich Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die ich von Ihnen erhalten habe, unverzüglich und spätestens innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf des Vertrages bei mir eingegangen ist. Für die Rückzahlung verwende ich dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart. In keinem Fall werde ich Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnen.

Haben Sie verlangt, dass die Dienstleistungen während der Widerrufsfrist beginnen sollen, so haben Sie mir einen angemessenen Betrag zu zahlen, der dem Anteil der bis zu dem Zeitpunkt (zu dem Sie mir von der Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts hinsichtlich dieses Vertrags unterrichtet haben) bereits erbrachten Dienstleistungen im Vergleich zum Gesamtumfang der im Vertrag vorgesehenen Dienstleistungen entspricht. (Quelle des letzten Absatzes https://www.immobilienscout24.de/lp/widerrufsbelehrung/verbraucher.html)

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

In Bezug auf gebuchte Sitzungen oder Seminare/Kurse gelten zudem meine besonderen Stornierungsbedingungen.

 

Stornierungsbedingungen

(1) Einzelsitzung

Sollten Sie verhindert sein, dann geben Sie mir bitte mindestens 48 Stunden vor dem Beginn der Sitzung per Email an c.porath@posteo.net oder per Textnachricht/WhatsApp Bescheid. Bei einer späteren Stornierung oder Nichterscheinen wird Ihnen die Sitzungsgebühr in vollem Umfang in Rechnung gestellt. Ich bitte um Ihr Verständnis.

(2) Seminare, Workshops, Gruppenveranstaltungen

Ihre Teilnahme ist verbindlich. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die bezahlte Anmeldegebühr bei Ausfall Ihrerseits nicht zurückerstattet wird. Falls ich die Veranstaltung absagen muss, werden Ihnen selbstverständlich alle bereits geleisteten Zahlungen vollständig erstattet. Ich hafte jedoch nicht für von Ihnen bereits getätigte Aufwendungen für Reise und Unterkunft. Bei Nichterscheinen wird die Seminargebühr in voller Höhe fällig.

Preise, Zahlung, Fälligkeit
(1) Die angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.
(2) Der Verbraucher hat die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Vorkasse (Überweisung), oder Bar vor Ort.
(3) Hat der Verbraucher die Zahlung per Vorkasse gewählt, so verpflichtet er sich, den Kaufpreis unverzüglich nach Vertragsabschluss zu zahlen, bis spätestens jedoch 12 Stunden vor Beginn der Dienstleistung.

Gewährleistung
Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregelungen.

Vertragssprache
Als Vertragssprache steht ausschließlich Deutsch zur Verfügung.

Stand der AGB Dezember 2019

 

©2019-20 Christine Porath. Erstellt mit Liebe