Zest of Life - Theta-Coaching Programme

According to a WHO study, around 322 million people worldwide are affected by depression (as of 2015*). Depression has a drastic  and often permanent impact on the quality of life of the person concerned.

Do you suffer from depression or depressive mood repeatedly or permanently?

Have you tried everything to get out of the depression hole away from the spiral of negative thoughts?

Allow yourself to experience more zest of life and ease now!

In my coaching programme I use a combination of ThetaHealing® and Coaching techniques that will guide you towards activating your self-healing powers, recognize your potential and actively find your way out of depression and lift your mind to positive thoughts and feelings.

I have suffered from depression for years myself and back then could hardly imagine ever living a life without depression and the desire to die. However, I have been able to heal myself through various techniques such as meditation and belief work and am now enjoying a life full of joy and zest for action. And you can do the same!

What to expect from the "Zest of Life" Theta-Coaching Programme?

  • Empathetic companionship over 4 months with weekly 90min sessions (16 sessions in total).

  • Formulation of your goals and vision of your life without depression and with more joy and ease.

  • Discovery of and work on unconscious programs such as beliefs or stored emotions and memories with the help of the ThetaHealing® technique, which prevent you from leading a fulfilled life full of joy, direction and zest for action.

  • Instructions for carrying out activities and techniques that are tailored to you and that can be integrated into your life so that you can be and remain happy in the long term.

Investment in yourself: 2220€ (as full payment) or 570€ (monthly payment)

NOW - is your time to live!

You want to know more?

Arrange a free trial session now!

* My coaching offer is not a promise of healing or salvation nor do I give a guarantee of success! In this programme I will teach you strategies and tools that have helped me to cure myself of depression permanently and without medication. It is about activating your self-healing powers and eliminating beliefs that prevent you from healing yourself from depression and having a more positive outlook on life.

Lebensfreude - Theta-Coaching Programm

Laut einer Studie der WHO sind rund 322 Millionen Menschen weltweit von Depressionen betroffen (Stand 2015*). Von Depressionen betroffen zu sein hat einschneidende und oft dauerhaft Auswirkung auf die Lebensqualität der betroffenen Personen.

Du leidest wiederholt oder dauerhaft an Depressionen oder depressiven Verstimmungen?

Du hast schon alles versucht, um aus diesem Loch und der Spirale negativer Gedanken zu entkommen?

Erlaube dir jetzt mehr Lebensfreude und Leichtigkeit zu erleben!

In meinem Theta-Coaching Programm "Lebensfreude" nutze ich eine Kombination aus ThetaHealing® und Coaching Techniken, die dich dazu anleiten werden, deine Selbstheilungskräfte zu aktivieren, dein Potential zu erkennen und aktiv deinen Weg aus der Depression und dem negativen Gedankenkarusell zu gehen.

Ich habe selbst jahrelang unter Depressionen gelitten und konnte mir kaum vorstellen jemals ein Leben ohne Depressionen und dem Wunsch zu sterben zu leben. Allerdings habe ich mich durch verschiedene Techniken wie Meditation und Glaubenssatzarbeit selbst heilen können und genieße nun ein Leben voll Freude und Tatendrang.

Was erwartet dich in dem "Lebensfreude" Theta-Coaching Programm?

  • Einfühlsame Begleitung über 4 Monate hinweg mit wöchentlichen 90min Sitzungen (16 Sitzungen).

  • Erarbeitung deiner Zielsetzung und Vision deines Lebens in Lebensfreude und Leichtigkeit.

  • Auffindung und Bearbeitung von unbewussten Programmen wie Glaubenssätzen oder gespeicherten Emotionen und Erinnerungen mit Hilfe der ThetaHealing® Technik, die dich daran hindern ein erfülltes Leben voller Freude, Zielrichtung und Tatendrang zu führen.

  • Anleitung zur Durchführung auf dich abgestimmter Aktivitäten und Techniken, die du in dein Leben integrieren kannst, damit du nachhaltig glücklich sein und bleiben kannst.

Investition in dich selbst: 2220€ (als Einmalzahlung) oder 570€ (monatliche Ratenzahlung)

JETZT - ist  deine Zeit zu leben!

Du willst mehr erfahren?

Vereinbare jetzt eine kostenlose Probesitzung!

* Mein Coaching Angebot gilt nicht als Heilversprechen oder als eine Erfolgsgarantie! In diesem Programm werde ich dir Strategien und Werkzeuge vermitteln, die mir selbst geholfen haben, mich dauerhaft und medikamentenfrei von Depressionen zu heilen. Es geht darum, deine Selbstheilungskräfte zu aktivieren und Glaubenssätze zu beseitigen, die dich daran hindern, dich selbst von deinen Depressionen zu heilen.

©2019-20 Christine Porath. Erstellt mit Liebe