Zest of Life - Theta-Coaching Programme

Life consists of many aspects and areas that have an impact on our general well-being and satisfaction. A lack of balance and fulfillment in several areas of life has an important influence on whether or not and to what extent we can enjoy life.

Do you want more satisfaction and self-fulfillment and some of your areas of life are out of balance or unfulfilled? Do you want to change your life fundamentally and create a life according to your wishes? Are you ready to become a master of your life?

Lebenskreis.png

Empower yourself and recognize your true potential

In my Life Mastery Coaching Programme, I use ThetaHealing® and coaching techniques, with which we will remove emotional blockages and belief patterns that have previously prevented you from living a fulfilling life. In addition, you will learn techniques with which you can develop a clear life vision and manifest a life according to your wishes.

What to expect from the "Life Mastery" Theta-Coaching Programme?

  • Empathetic companionship over 12 months with 50 x 90min sessions - once or twice a week in agreement with you and your availability.

  • Formulation of your goals and vision of your life in those areas of your life that are most important to you

  • Discovery of and work on unconscious programs such as beliefs or stored emotions and memories with the help of the ThetaHealing® technique, which prevent you from leading a fulfilled life according to your ideas and wishes

  • Introduction into the Law of attraction and methods for the conscious manifestation of your reality

  • Instructions for carrying out activities and techniques that are tailored to you and that can be integrated into your life and that will lead you to the Mastery of your life

Investment in yourself: 6800€ (payment in installments on request)

You want to know more?

Book a free discovery session now!

Life Mastery - Theta-Coaching Programm

Das Leben besteht aus vielen Aspekten und Bereichen, die einen Einfluss auf unser allgemeines Wohlbefinden und unsere Zufriedenheit haben. Fehlende Balance und Erfüllung in mehreren Lebensbereichen hat einen entscheidenden Einfluss darauf, ob und inwieweit wir das Leben genießen können.

Wünscht du dir mehr Zufriedenheit und Selbstverwirklichung und einige deiner Lebensbereiche sind außer Balance oder unerfüllt? Möchtest du dein Leben grundlegend verändern und dir ein Leben nach deinen Wünschen erschaffen? Bist du bereit, Meister*in deines Lebens zu werden?

Ermächtige dich selbst und erkenne dein wahres Potential

In meinem Life Mastery Coaching Programme nutze ich ThetaHealing® und Coaching Techniken, mit denen wir emotionale Blockaden und Glaubensmuster beseitigen, die dich bisher daran gehindert haben, ein erfülltes Leben zu leben. Darüber hinaus lernst du Techniken, mit denen du eine klare Lebensvision entwickeln und dir ein Leben ganz nach deinen Wünschen zu manifstieren kannst.

Was erwartet dich in dem "Life Mastery" Theta-Coaching Programm?

  • Einfühlsame Begleitung über 12 Monate hinweg mit 50 x 90min Sitzungen - wöchentliche oder zweimal die Woche in Abstimmung mit deiner Verfügbarkeit

  • Erarbeitung deiner Zielsetzung und Vision deines Lebens in den Lebensbereichen, die dir wichtig sind

  • Auffindung und Bearbeitung von unbewussten Programmen wie Glaubenssätzen oder gespeicherten Emotionen und Erinnerungen mit Hilfe der ThetaHealing® Technik, die dich daran hindern ein erfülltes Leben nach deinen Vorstellungen und Wünschen zu leben

  • Einführung in das Gesetz der Anziehung und Methoden zur bewussten Manifestation deiner Realität

  • Anleitung zur Durchführung auf dich abgestimmter Aktivitäten und Techniken, die du in dein Leben integrieren kannst und die dich zur Meisterschaft deines Lebens führen

Investition in dich selbst: 6800€ (monatliche Ratenzahlung auf Anfrage)

Du willst mehr erfahren?

Vereinbare jetzt eine kostenlose Probesitzung!

©2019-20 Christine Porath. Erstellt mit Liebe